Wisconsin Dance Council Announces Honorees for the 2018 Award Ceremony!

The Wisconsin Dance Announces the Honorees for the 2018 Award Ceremony

From left to right: Mary Katic (Career Recognition), Dani Kuepper (Choreography/Performance), Marlene Skog (Distinction), Marlene Turbin Weldon (Career Recognition), and Roger White (Lifetime Achievement).

Since 1984, the Wisconsin Dance Council has honored groups and individuals for their contributions to dance in Wisconsin.

Our Biennial Award Ceremony and Conference will be on Saturday, August 18, 2018, at the Jane Bergstrom Fine Arts Education Center in Neenah, Wisconsin.

Please join us on August 18, 2018, as we honor the people who have made significant contributions to dance in Wisconsin!   It will be a day of master classes, professional development, networking, learning, celebrating our honorees, and dance.

Registration Materials Can Be Found Here.