Monthly Archives: December 2018

Get tickets for The Milwaukee Ballet’s, The Nutcracker, December 8-26, 2018!

The magic, mayhem and music return this weekend! Experience The Milwaukee Ballet’sThe Nutcracker and see why this classic is a holiday tradition.
•    Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 – 2:00pm
•    Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018 – 7:00pm – Great availability!
•    Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 – 12:00pm
•    Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 – 2:00pm
•    Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 – 7:00pm 
•    Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 – 12:00pm
•    Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 – 5:00pm – Nearly sold out!
•    Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2018 – 6:00pm – Sensory-friendly performance
•    Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018 – 7:00pm 
•    Friday, Dec. 21, 2018 – 7:00pm – Great availability!
•    Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 – 2:00pm
•    Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 – 7:00pm 
•    Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 – 12:00pm
•    Sunday, Dec. 23, 2018 – 5:00pm – Nearly sold out!
•    Monday, Dec. 24, 2018 – 12:00pm – Great availability!
•    Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018 – 2:00pm
•    Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2018 – 7:00pm
If you haven’t ordered your tickets yet, buy today!
Call the Milwaukee Ballet box office at 414-902-2103 or buy online.
Cast details
Discover more