Professional Organizations

Updated November 12, 2017

Independent Dance Educators, and Choreographers

Peggy Morgan Strimple

Wisconsin State Organizations

Dance Masters of Wisconsin

Wisconsin Health and Physical Education

Schools of Dance and Performance Companies

Schools and performance companies, which hold a Professional Organizational Membership in the Wisconsin Dance Council, are listed below alphabetically by county:



Brown County City
New Fusion Dance and Performing Arts Green Bay
Dane County City
4pillars4healthecospace Madison
A Step Above Dance & Music Academy Monona
Ballet U Verona
Call for Peace Madison
Central Midwest Ballet Academy Madison
Dance Wisconsin Madison
Dance With Heidi Madison
Hancock Center for Dance Movement Therapy Madison
Kanopy Dance Company Madison
Kehl School of Dance, LLC Madison
Li Chiao-Ping Dance Madison
Madison Contemporary Vision Dance Monona
Madison Professional Dance Center, LLC Madison
Mary’s School of Dance Madison
Mesoghios Dance Troupe Madison
Midwest Performing Arts Waunakee
Monona Academy of Dance Monona
Odyssey Dance Studio Cottage Grove
Premier Dance Academy LLC Madison
Stoughton Center For The Performing Arts, Inc. Stoughton
Tania Tandias Flamenco & Spanish Dance Madison
Ultimate Leap Dance Center DeForest
Verona Youth Ballet Verona
Virginia Davis School of Dance Madison
Wisconsin Union Theater Madison
Kenosha City
Carthage College Dance Department Kenosha
Kenosha Academy of Performing Arts Kenosha
La Crosse County City
Affinity for Dance La Crosse
La Crosse Area Family YMCA Dance Program La Crosse
Misty’s Dance Unlimited, LLC Onalaska
Marathon County City
Wausau Academy of Dance Wausau
Marquette County City
Revita Dance Studio Westfield
Milwaukee County City
Dance Circus Milwaukee
Danceworks, Inc. Milwaukee
Milwaukee Ballet Company Milwaukee
Pius XI Catholic High School Dance Program Milwaukee
TTP Academy and MindFul Movement Center (Formally known as To The Point Performing Arts) Milwaukee
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Dance Department Milwaukee
Wild Space Dance Company Milwaukee
Outagamie County City
Marcia’s School of Dance Appleton
Ozaukee County City
Bella Via Dance Studio, LLC Mequon
Portage County City
Dance Dynamics Plover
Dance Education Center Stevens Point
Point Dance Ensemble Stevens Point
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Department of Theatre and Dance Stevens Point
Rock County City
5-6-7-8 Dance Studio Janesville
Sauk County City
Signature Steps Reedsburg
Sheboygan County City
Diane Remy School of Dance & Baton Sheboygan
John Michael Kohler Arts Center Sheboygan
Walworth County City
Toe to Toe Ballet School Elkhorn
Waukesha County City
Aspire Dance and Music Studio Pewaukee
Nancy Dianne Studio of Dance, Ltd. Menominee Falls
Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts Brookfield
Winnebago County City
Valley Academy for the Arts, Inc. Neenah